Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader

Magnum Paris

For Enquiries from France and Europe (not inc. UK & Rep. Of Ireland)

Also see Licensing Representatives for specific European countries


Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday - 09:30hrs to 18:30hrs - Visits by Appointment Only



19 Rue Hegesippe Moreau

75018 Paris

France


T + 33 1 53 42 50 00

F + 33 1 53 42 50 01


General Enquires:

magnum@magnumphotos.fr

FRANCE. Paris. 1989. Eiffel Tower.

© Elliott Erwitt/Magnum Photos

David Kogan – Chief Executive Officer, Magnum Photos

 

Pauline Sain - General Director, Paris

pauline.sain@magnumphotos.com

 

Business Development

 

Ludovica Pellegatta – Development Manager, Italy

ludovica.pellegatta@magnumphotos.com

 

Melody Gygax – Development Manager, Switzerland

melody.gygax@magnumphotos.com

 

Commercial

 

Nikandre Koukoulioti - Advertising Manager France & Europe

nikandre.koukoulioti@magnumphotos.com

 

Karen Jonsson - Corporate & Special Projects Development Manager

karen.jonsson@magnumphotos.com

 

Hélène McNutt - Corporate Project & Production Manager

helene.mcnutt@magnumphotos.com

 

Content

 

Christophe Calais – Content Director

christophe.calais@magnumphotos.com

 

Giulietta Palumbo - Content Editor & Production

giulietta.palumbo@magnumphotos.com

 

Cultural & Print Sales

 

Andrea Holzherr - Global Exhibitions Manager

andrea.holzherr@magnumphotos.com

 

Christina Vatsella – Senior Print Sales Manager, Continental Europe

christina.vatsella@magnumphotos.com

 

Elodie Regnier - Exhibitions Manager

elodie.regnier@magnumphotos.com

 

Marion Schneider – Exhibition Coordinator

marion.schneider@magnumphotos.com

 

Irene Lombardo - Print Sales Assistant

irene.lombardo@magnumphotos.com

 

Education

 

Coline Plancon - Education Project Manager

coline.plancon@magnumphotos.com

 

Finance & Admin

 

Carine Farnault - Accounting Manager

carine.farnault@magnumphotos.com

 

Alexandro Tsopotos – Front Desk

alexandro.tsopotos@magnumphotos.com

 

Licensing

 

Eva Bodinet - Archive Director & Licensing Manager

eva.bodinet@magnumphotos.com

 

Sophie Marcilhacy – Press Account Manager, France & Europe

sophie.marcilhacy@magnumphotos.com

 

Corinne Nguyen - Re-Sellers Network Manager

corinne.nguyen@magnumphotos.com

 

Naima Kaddour - Publishing Account Manager

naima.kaddour@magnumphotos.com

 

Production

 

Enrico Mochi - Digital Manager

enrico.mochi@magnumphotos.com

 

Clarisse Bourgeois - Production Manager

clarisse.bourgeois@magnumphotos.com

 

Contact Magnum