Magnum Photos Blog
Ajax loader
30 Under 30 - the finalists
February 10, 2014
Images courtesy of Lynn Rothwell, Mehran Hamrahi, Tim Bowditch and Luisa Whitton.

From a submission list of over 800 portfolios, down to a shortlist of 60 provided by Max Houghton and Harry Hardie, we are delighed to announce the final winning photographers for our 30 Under 30 competition, in association with The Photography Show.

Congratulations to the following photographers:

Aapo Huhta
Adrian Wykrota
Adriane Ohanesian
Albert Elm
Alejandro Cegarra
Amrita Chandradas
Ayman Oghanna
Charlie Shoemaker
David Degner
Dmitry Kostyukov
Drew Anthony Smith
Hugo Aymar
Ilana Panich-Linsman
James Morgan
Javad Parsa
Lolita Bourdet
Luisa Whitton
Lynn Rothwell
Maggie Shannon
Marco Casino
Maxim Dondyuk
Mehran Hamrahi
Michael Alberry
Michele Palazzi
Mustafah Abdulaziz
Svala Ragnars
Tim Bowditch
Vasantha Yogananthan
Vittoria Mentasti
William Lakin

See IdeasTap's website for the winning portfolios.