Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader

Contact Magnum 

Magnum New York

For Enquiries from North, Central and South America and the Caribbean


Office Opening Hours From 9.30am to 6pm - Visits by Appointment Only


12 West 31st Street

New York, NY 10001

United States


T + 1 212 929 6000

F + 1 212 929 9325


General Inquiries:

photography@magnumphotos.com

USA. New York. Times Square. 1998.

© Stuart Franklin/Magnum Photos

Assignments and Commissions

 

Christopher Peregrin - Global Director, Partnerships

christopher.peregrin@magnumphotos.com

Sally Stapleton - Senior Assignment Manager

sally.stapleton@magnumphotos.com

 

 

Licensing 

 

Matthew Murphy - Archive Director & Licensing Manager

matthew.murphy@magnumphotos.com 

 

Michael Shulman - Press, Publishing, Broadcast & Film Licensing

michael.shulman@magnumphotos.com 

 

Diane Raimondo - Advertising/Corporate Stock Sales

diane.raimondo@magnumphotos.com

 

 

Fine Art Sales

 

Cameron Foxhall - Webshop & Print Sales Assistant

cameron.foxhall@magnumphotos.com

 

Education Projects

 

Amber Terranova - Education Director

amber.terranova@magnumphotos.com

 

Production 


Nick Slobin - Digital Services Manager

nicholas.slobin@magnumphotos.com 

 

Shop

 

Martin Fuchs - Global Shop Manager

martin.fuchs@magnumphotos.com 

 

Finance & Admin 

 

Jacques Hauwaert - Chief Finance Officer

jacques.hauwaert@magnumphotos.com