Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader

Magnum London

For Enquiries from UK, Republic of Ireland, Africa and Asia

Also see Licensing Representatives for specific countries


General Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday - 9.30am to 6pm - Visits by Appointment Only


Magnum Print Room Public Opening Hours: Wednesday to Friday - 11.30am to 4pm



63 Gee Street

London EC1V 3RS

United Kingdom


T + 44 20 7490 1771


General Enquiries:

london@magnumphotos.com

GB. Westbay. 1996. © Martin Parr/Magnum

Business Development 

 

Francesca Sears - Special Projects

francesca.sears@magnumphotos.com

 

Minxing Xhu - Assistant Director, China

minxing.xhu@magnumphotos.com

 

Commercial 

 

Sarah Mahini - Commercial Agent

sarah.mahini@magnumphotos.com 

 

Content

 

Giulietta Palumbo - Content Editor

giulietta.palumbo@magnumphotos.com 

 

Cultural & Print Sales

 

Sophie Wright - Global Cultural Director

sophie.wright@magnumphotos.com 

 

Chelsea Jacob - Print Sales Manager

chelsea.jacob@magnumphotos.com 

 

Emily Graham - Cultural Commissions & Partnerships

emily.graham@magnumphotos.com 

 

Jack Minto - Cultural & Education Project Manager

jack.minto@magnumphotos.com 

 

Digital 

 

Bruno Bayley - Managing Editor

bruno.bayley@magnumphotos.com

 

Chiara Sozzi - Digital Marketing Manager

chiara.sozzi@magnumphotos.com 

 

Education

 

Shannon Ghannam - Global Education Director

shannon.ghannam@magnumphotos.com 

 

Michael Sargeant - Online Education Manager

michael.sargeant@magnumphotos.com 

 

Sonia Jeunet - Education Manager

sonia.jeunet@magnumphotos.com

 

Finance & Admin

 

Jacques Hauwaert - Chief Finance Officer

jacques.hauwaert@magnumphotos.com

 

Judy Albert - Accounting & Finance Manager

judy.albert@magnumphotos.com

 

Katie Beadle - Accounting & Finance Assistant

katie.beadle@magnumphotos.com

 

Licensing

 

Ruth Hoffmann - Senior Licensing Manager: Press, Publishing, Commercial & TV

ruth.hoffmann@magnumphotos.com

 

Production

 

Paul Hayward - Production Director

paul.hayward@magnumphotos.com

 

Tom Groves - Production Assistant

tom.groves@magnumphotos.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Magnum