Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader

Contact Magnum 

Magnum London

For Enquiries from UK, Republic of Ireland, Africa and Asia

Also see Licensing Representatives for specific countries

General Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday - 9.30am to 6pm -
Visits by Appointment Only

Magnum Gallery: by appointment at londongallery@magnumphotos.com

63 Gee Street

London EC1V 3RS

United Kingdom


T + 44 20 7490 1771


General Enquiries:

london@magnumphotos.com

GB. Westbay. 1996. © Martin Parr/Magnum

Image Rights and Reproduction 

Ruth Hoffmann - Head of Licensing UK 

ruth.hoffmann@magnumphotos.com



Editorial Assignments

 

Giulietta Palumbo - Content Editor & Production
giulietta.palumbo@magnumphotos.com



Commissioning and Partnerships 

Marine Merindol - Partnerships Director

marine.merindol@magnumphotos.com



Exhibitions and Cultural Projects

Jack Minto - Cultural & Education Project Manager
jack.minto@magnumphotos.com

 

Emily Graham - Cultural Commissions & Partnerships
emily.graham@magnumphotos.com



Magnum Gallery

Francesca Pinto - Gallery Director

francesca.pinto@magnumphotos.com



Education

 

Sonia Jeunet - Education Manager 

sonia.jeunet@magnumphotos.com

 

Bayryam Bayryamali - Magnum Learn Coordinator

bayryam.bayryamali@magnumphotos.com


Finance
financelondon@magnumphotos.com