Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader

Contact Magnum 

Magnum Paris

For Enquiries from France and Europe (not inc. UK & Rep. Of Ireland)

Also see Licensing Representatives for specific European countries


Office Opening Hours: Monday to Friday - 09:30hrs to 18:30hrs - Visits by Appointment Only



68 Rue Léon Frot
75011 Paris

France

T + 33 1 53 42 50 00

F + 33 1 53 42 50 01

General Enquires:

magnum@magnumphotos.fr

FRANCE. Paris. 1989. Eiffel Tower.

© Elliott Erwitt/Magnum Photos

Licensing

 

Sophie Marcilhacy - Account Manager, Press and TV for France and Europe

sophie.marcilhacy@magnumphotos.com

 

Naima Kaddour - Senior Publishing Account & Development Manager, Europe, Mid. East & N. Africa 

naima.kaddour@magnumphotos.com


Editorial Assignments

 

Giulietta Palumbo - Content Editor & Production

giulietta.palumbo@magnumphotos.com

 

 

Commercial

 

Nikandre Koukoulioti - Advertising Development Manager France & Europe
nikandre.koukoulioti@magnumphotos.com

 

Karen Jonsson - Corporate & Special Projects Development Manager

karen.jonsson@magnumphotos.com

 

Alexandros Tsopotos - Corporate Project & Production Manager

alexandros.tsopotos@magnumphotos.com

Clara Berbessou - Project Manager

clara.berbessou@magnumphotos.com



Business Development

 

Ludovica Pellegatta - Development Manager, Italy

ludovica.pellegatta@magnumphotos.com

 

Cultural

 

Andrea Holzherr - Global Exhibitions Director

andrea.holzherr@magnumphotos.com

 

Marion Schneider - Exhibition Coordinator

marion.schneider@magnumphotos.com

 

Gallery

Samantha McCoy - Gallery Director
samantha.mccoy@magnumphotos.com


Irene Lombardo - Gallery Coordinator

irene.lombardo@magnumphotos.com

Clémence Vichard - Gallery Assistant
clemence.vichard@magnumphotos.com



Education

 

Sonia Jeunet - Education & Cultural Project Manager

sonia.jeunet@magnumphotos.com

 

Finance & Admin

 

Jacques Hauwaert - Chief Finance Officer

jacques.hauwaert@magnumphotos.com

Cyrille Lanoiselee - Controller France

cyrille.lanoiselee@magnumphotos.com

 

Legal

 

Alexandra Chauchereau – Legal Officer

alexandra.chauchereau@magnumphotos.com

 

Archive

Ana Cruz Yabar – Global Head of Heritage and Archives

ana.cruzyabar@magnumphotos.com

Robert Hyde – Archives Assistant

robert.hyde@magnumphotos.com



Production

 

Pierre Mohamed-Petit – Digital Services Manager

pierre.mohamedpetit@magnumphotos.com

 

Clarisse Bourgeois – Production Manager, Digital

clarisse.bourgeois@magnumphotos.com