Magnum Photos Contact Us
Ajax loader
Contact Magnum

Magnum New York

For Enquiries from North, Central and South America and the Caribbean


Office Opening Hours From 9.30am to 6pm - Visits by Appointment Only


12 West 31st Street

New York, NY 10001

United States


T + 1 212 929 6000

F + 1 212 929 9325


General Inquiries:

photography@magnumphotos.com

USA. New York. Times Square. 1998.

© Stuart Franklin/Magnum Photos

Commercial


Christopher Peregrin - Global Director, Partnerships

christopher.peregrin@magnumphotos.com

 

Patrick O'Leary - Advertising/Corporate Assignments

patrick.oleary@magnumphotos.com

 

Diane Raimondo - Advertising/Corporate Stock Sales

diane.raimondo@magnumphotos.com


Content


Lauren Winfield - Content Director

lauren.winfield@magnumphotos.com 


Natalie Ivis - Content Editor

natalie.ivis@magnumphotos.com 


Cultural & Print Sales


Pauline Vermare - Cultural Director

pauline.vermare@magnumphotos.com 


Chelsea Jacobs - Print Sales Manager

chelsea.jacobs@magnumphotos.com


Cameron Foxhall - Webshop & Print Sales Assistant

cameron.foxhall@magnumphotos.com


Education


Amber Terranova - Education Consultant

amber.terranova@magnumphotos.com


Finance & Admin 


Leo Almada - Finance Manager

leo.almada@magnumphotos.com 


Licensing 


Matt Murphy - Archive Director & Licensing Manager

matthew.murphy@magnumphotos.com 


Michael Shulman - Director of Publishing, Broadcast & Film

michael.shulman@magnumphotos.com 


Daniel Evan Rodriguez - Editorial Licensing Account Manager

daniel.evan.rodriguez@magnumphotos.com 


Production 


Lance Han - Digital Services Manager

lance.han@magnumphotos.com 


Shop


Martin Fuchs - Store Manager, B2C Sales

martin.fuchs@magnumphotos.com 


Samantha McCoy - Product Editor

samantha.mccoy@magnumphotos.com 


Rachel Stirberg - Shop Operations Manager

rachel.stirberg@magnumphotos.com